UP
NexGenLead

Week 2

The second week is focused on the Knowing, which consists in questioning our belief systems, particularly on sustainability and responsible leadership. In this way, participants, divided in local hubs, will have the opportunity to gather around stories shared in the interviews of how professionals are applying responsible leadership competencies on their sustainability work, and to reflect and dialogue about these topics.

Local Hub

 

A Local Hub is a place to come together (virtually or on-site), where participants will gather to discuss the interviews, exchange their thoughts, and create a community of responsible leaders.

Each Local Hub can, after their discussion, share their most relevant learnings with other Local Hubs at our online platform and at NexGenLead Café.

NexGenLead Café

 

The NexGenLead Café is a space to exchange & connect beyond the borders of local hubs. Here, the community comes together to exchange their perspectives on the topics of the week. You will have the chance to both meet the big group in a circle and meet new people from all over the world in smaller breakout sessions. No preparation needed, just show up as you are! The session will take place twice in all weeks.

Fishbowl Leadership & Sustainability

Join us on zoom for this exciting format where you can contribute to a conversation about responsible leadership and sustainability, together with some interesting personalities from the interviews. Together we will explore what we have learned, which topics are alive in the community after two weeks of being & knowing and how we want to move into the third week of action. 

Date: Saturday, 14th of November  2020 

At: San Francisco 5am; Brasilia 10am ; Bern 2pm; Baku 5pm; New Delhi 6.30pm, Beijing 9pm.